Design Review

Design Review Committee Meeting Information and Deadlines


A COMPLETED application must be submitted before close of business on the deadline date for it to be reviewed at the Committee meeting for each date.


An application is considered COMPLETED once we are in possession of ALL of the following:
  • Application
  • Application Fee
  • Completed Check List
  • Missing information (Any missing information will be emailed to you)
  • Drawings, Plans, Photos with specific information showing project
  • Completed Neighbor Impact Form (if applicable - see project check list)
  • Sub Association Approval Letter if applicable (Heritage Residents only)

The Design Review Committee has up to 30 days from the date of receiving a COMPLETED application to review and approve/deny your application. The committee meets every two weeks to help expedite the process. Below is a list of planned committee meeting dates and deadlines to submit your completed application for consideration. Please note these dates are subject to change without notice.  Completed applications received by close of business on the cut off date for your application to be reviewed by the committee during the next scheduled meeting. 

                                                                        
 CUT OFF DATE SCHEDULED COMMITTEE MEETING DATE
 Tuesday, April 30    Thursday, May 2
 Tuesday, May 14 Thursday, May 16
 Tuesday, May 28 Thursday, May 30
 Tuesday, June 11 Thursday, June 13
 Tuesday, June 25 Thursday, June 27
 Tuesday, July 9 Thursday, July 11
 Tuesday, July 23 Thursday, July 25
 Tuesday, August 6 Thursday, August 8
 Tuesday, August 20 Thursday, August 22
 Tuesday, September 3 Thursday, September 5
 Tuesday, September 17 Thursday, September 19
 Tuesday, October 1 Thursday, October 3
 Tuesday, October 15 Thursday, October 17
 Tuesday, October 29 Thursday, October 31
 Tuesday, November 12 Thursday, November 14
 Friday, November 22 Tuesday, November 26
 Tuesday, December 10 Thursday, December 12
 Tuesday, December 17 Thursday, December 19